The walking tours are all in Jerusalem. The cost is 60 NIS per person. Please call to reserve spots on those tours and to confirm that the tour is definitely taking place. These tours can also be given privately (400 NIS per tour). Each tour is approximately two hours long.

Please wear comfortable walking shoes and bring hats and water. Contact me with questions about how strenuous the tour is.

I can also design a tour especially for you, combining different aspects of existing tours, or of different areas in Jerusalem (700 NIS for a four hour tour and 1,200 NIS for up to an eight hour tour). There are different rates for groups over ten people.

Please contact me with any additional questions.    

 

October Walking Tours

Musrara – Tuesday, October 3, 2017, 9:30am

Ein Kerem – Tuesday, October 10, 2017 [Sukkot], 9:30am  

Mt Scopus – Tuesday, October 17, 2017, 10:00am   

The Jewish Quarter – Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 9:30am   

Nahlaot: From Even Yisrael to Ohel Moshe – Thursday, October 26, 2017, 9:30am

Yemin Moshe to Nahalat Shiv’a – Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 9:30am  

November Walking Tours 

Jaffa Rd – Thursday, November 2, 2017, 9:30am   

The German Colony – Tuesday, November 7, 2017, 9:30am    

The Russian Compound – Thursday, November 9, 2017, 9:30am   

Mahane Yehuda and Beit Yaakov – Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 9:30am   

The Street of the Prophets – Thursday, November 16, 2017, 9:30am   

Nahlaot: From Shevet Tzedek to Nahalat Zion – Tuesday, November 21, 2017, 9:30am   

Ha’Kiriyah – Thursday, November 23, 2017, 9:30am    

The British in Jerusalem – Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 9:30am    

King George Ave & the City Center – Thursday, November 30, 2017, 9:30am   

Advertisements