The walking tours are all in Jerusalem. The cost is 60 NIS per person. Please call to reserve spots on those tours and to confirm that the tour is definitely taking place. These tours can also be given privately (400 NIS per tour for up to 8 people and then 50 NIS per person). Each tour is approximately two hours long. The meeting place is listed on the page with the tour’s description.

Please wear comfortable walking shoes and bring hats and water. Contact me with questions about how strenuous the tour is.

I can also design a tour especially for you, combining different aspects of existing tours, or of different areas in Jerusalem (700 NIS for a four hour tour and 1,200 NIS for up to an eight hour tour). There are different rates for groups over ten people.

Please contact me with any additional questions.   

 August 2021 Walking Tours

Yemin Moshe to Nahalat Shiv’a – Monday, August 2, 2021, 5:00pm

Nahlaot: From Even Yisrael to Ohel Moshe – Monday, August 9, 2021, 5:00pm

The Street of the Prophets – Monday, August 16, 2021, 5:00pm

Jaffa Rd – Monday, August 23, 2021, 5:00pm

Mahane Yehuda and Beit Yaakov – Monday, August 30, 2021, 5:00pm

September 2021 Walking Tours

The Russian Compound – Sunday, September 5, 2021, 5:00pm.

Nahlaot: From Shevet Tzedek to Nahalat Zion – Monday, September 13, 2021, 5:00pm.

Old Talpiot (Arnona) – Wednesday, September 22, 2021, 10:00am.

Mekor Haim – Sunday, September 26, 2021, 10:00am.

October 2021 Walking Tours

Musrara – Sunday, October 3, 2021, 11:00am

Abu Tor – Sunday, October 10, 2021, 11:00am

Ein Kerem – Sunday, October 17, 2021, 11:00am

Ha’Kiriyah – Sunday, October 24, 2021, 11:00am

The Jewish Quarter – Sunday, October 31, 2021, 11:00am