The walking tours are all in Jerusalem. The cost is 60 NIS per person. Please call to reserve spots on those tours and to confirm that the tour is definitely taking place. These tours can also be given privately (400 NIS per tour). Each tour is approximately two hours long.

Please wear comfortable walking shoes and bring hats and water. Contact me with questions about how strenuous the tour is.

I can also design a tour especially for you, combining different aspects of existing tours, or of different areas in Jerusalem (700 NIS for a four hour tour and 1,200 NIS for up to an eight hour tour). There are different rates for groups over ten people.

Please contact me with any additional questions.    

 May Walking Tours 

The Street of the Prophets – Tuesday, May 1, 2018, 4:00pm  

The Russian Compound – Thursday, May 3, 2018, 10:00am 

Mahane Yehuda and Beit Yaakov – Tuesday, May 8, 2018, 4:00pm 

Jaffa Rd – Thursday, May 10, 2018, 10:00am   

Nahlaot: From Shevet Tzedek to Nahalat Zion – Tuesday, May 15, 2018, 4:00pm

The German Colony – Thursday, May 17, 2018, 10:00am   

Ramat Rahel – Tuesday, May 22, 2018, 4:00pm 

Rehavia – Thursday, May 24, 2018, 10:00am 

The British in Jerusalem – Tuesday, May 29, 2018, 4:00pm   

King George Ave & the City Center – Thursday, May 31, 2018, 10:00am 

June Walking Tours 

Mt Scopus – Tuesday, June 5, 2018, 10:00am

Talbieh – Thursday, June 7, 2018, 4:00pm  

Old Talpiot (Arnona) – Tuesday, June 12, 2018, 10:00am  

Katamon – Thursday, June 14, 2018, 4:00pm 

Abu Tor – Tuesday, June 19, 2018, 10:00am

Musrara – Thursday, June 21, 2018, 4:00pm  

Ha’Kiriyah –Tuesday, June 26, 2018, 10:00am  

The Greek Colony and Baka – Thursday, June 28, 2018, 4:00pm  

July Walking Tours 

Ein Kerem – Tuesday, July 3, 2018, 4:00pm  

Yemin Moshe to Nahalat Shiv’a – Thursday, July 5, 2018, 4:00pm   

Nahlaot: From Even Yisrael to Ohel Moshe – Tuesday, July 10, 2018, 4:00pm   

The Street of the Prophets – Thursday, July 12, 2018, 4:00pm 

Mahane Yehuda and Beit Yaakov – Tuesday, July 17, 2018, 4:00pm  

Jaffa Rd – Thursday, July 19, 2018, 4:00pm    

The German Colony – Tuesday, July 24, 2018, 4:00pm   

The British in Jerusalem – Thursday, July 26, 2018, 4:00pm  

August Walking Tours  

There are no scheduled walking tours in August, they will resume in September. I am available for private walking tours in August.