The walking tours are all in Jerusalem. The cost is 60 NIS per person. Please call to reserve spots on those tours and to confirm that the tour is definitely taking place. These tours can also be given privately (400 NIS per tour). Each tour is approximately two hours long.

Please wear comfortable walking shoes and bring hats and water. Contact me with questions about how strenuous the tour is.

I can also design a tour especially for you, combining different aspects of existing tours, or of different areas in Jerusalem (700 NIS for a four hour tour and 1,200 NIS for up to an eight hour tour). There are different rates for groups over ten people.

Please contact me with any additional questions.    

February Walking Tours 

Mahane Yehuda and Beit Yaakov – Tuesday, February 5, 2019, 10:00am

The Russian Compound – Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 10:00am   

Jaffa Rd – Thursday, February 14, 2019, 10:00am   

The German Colony – Thursday, February 21, 2019, 10:00am  

Nahlaot II: From Shevet Tzedek to Nahalat Zion – Tuesday, February 26, 2019, 10:00am  

King George Ave & the City Center –Thursday, February 28, 2019, 10:00am   

March Walking Tours

The British in Jerusalem – Tuesday, March 5, 2019, 10:00am

The German Colony – Thursday, March 7, 2019, 10:00am  

Rehavia – Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 10:00am   

The Greek Colony and Baka – Thursday, March 14, 2019, 10:00am   

Katamon – Tuesday, March 19, 2019, 10:00am

Old Talpiot (Arnona) – Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 10:00am  

Musrara – Thursday, March 28, 2019, 10:00am